Hawker 4000 ...

Questions and suggestions about aircraft, repaints,
pireps etc.

Moderator: Founder

Post Reply

Topic author
Fred De Vicuna
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 10:47
Flight Sim: X-Plane 10

Hawker 4000 ...

#1

Post by Fred De Vicuna » Tue Jan 17, 2017 19:04

Hello to you all!

Would it be possible to incorporate this plane to our fleet? I am using it on XPlane and its a pleasure to fly.

Have a great day. F
0 x


Christian Neumann
Site Admin
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 20:06
Flight Sim: FSX

Re: Hawker 4000 ...

#2

Post by Christian Neumann » Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:45

Fred De Vicuna wrote:Hello to you all!

Would it be possible to incorporate this plane to our fleet? I am using it on XPlane and its a pleasure to fly.

Have a great day. F
I put it on the todo-list.

Thanks for the idea
0 x
Image

User avatar

Christopher Bennett
Site Admin
Posts: 141
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 23:17
Flight Sim: Prepar3D
Location: Büdingen, Hessen
Contact:

Re: Hawker 4000 ...

#3

Post by Christopher Bennett » Fri Mar 29, 2019 0:17

took us long enough but ... done :pilot:
0 x
Regards,

Chris Bennett
Image

Post Reply