To Pause Or Not To Pause....

Questions about VA Registration and Membership;
Pre-registration questions; Log in problems.

Moderator: Founder

Post Reply

Topic author
Joe Holmes
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 19:47
Flight Sim: FSX
Location: Memphis,Tenn.

To Pause Or Not To Pause....

#1

Post by Joe Holmes » Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:29

....that was the question recently. I've not been able to complete a flight since early December due to a faulty graphics card. Now I have once coming to me by Jan. 8 or so. For the admin, I hope you won't deactivate my account here for lack of flight activity. I'll be back to flying SOON.

Thanks!
0 x
Image

User avatar

Christopher Bennett
Site Admin
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 23:17
Flight Sim: Prepar3D
Location: Büdingen, Hessen
Contact:

Re: To Pause Or Not To Pause....

#2

Post by Christopher Bennett » Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:49

Not to worry. Should the system suspend your account just let us know and we will reactivate it.

Gesendet von meinem CLT-L29 mit Tapatalk

0 x
Regards,

Chris Bennett
Image


Topic author
Joe Holmes
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 19:47
Flight Sim: FSX
Location: Memphis,Tenn.

Re: To Pause Or Not To Pause....

#3

Post by Joe Holmes » Sat Jan 05, 2019 17:56

Thanks Christopher. I finally got the upgraded graphics card today. Looks like I'm back in business!
0 x
Image

Post Reply